Conference and State Awards

Crater Baseball swept the top conference awards and had six first-team selections including Ty Fox (Pitcher of the Year), Taylor Tibbets (Player of the Year) and Coach Campbell (Coach of the Year for the 2014 Southern Oregon Hybrid season. You can see the complete list and read the Mail Tribune article by clicking here. Fox and Tibbets also earned first-team all-state honors. Ty Plankenhorn and Blake Fahndrich were second team All-State and Tyler Applin and Nolan Bastendorf earned Honorable Mention. To see the full list of All-State recipients and read the article from The Oregonian, click here. Congratulations to all the boys on a fantastic season.