Congrats to Larson Kindreich, Sean Bartlett, Sebasten Boiven, Nick Bastendorff, Jace Godley, and Jake Ireland on being named Midwestern League First Team All-Conference, as well as to Jake Cartwright and Shay Hall for being named second-team and honorable mention respectively. Head coach Jay Campbell not only picked up his 200th career victory this season, he was also named co-Coach-of-the-Year.